Company Directory

Management

 

Linnea Arrington : President

Linnea Arrington

President

(619) 260-1660 Ext. 250
linnea@sdfunding.com


Senior Loan Officers

 

Dean Brown : Senior Loan Officer

Dean Brown

Senior Loan Officer

(858) 774-0622
dean@sdfunding.com
Mark Buchanan : Senior Loan Officer

Mark Buchanan

Senior Loan Officer

(858) 356-4006
mark@buchananshaw.com
Melissa Howell : Senior Loan Officer

Melissa Howell

Senior Loan Officer

(619) 818-1263
melissah@sdfunding.com
Jane Jones : Senior Loan Officer

Jane Jones

Senior Loan Officer

(760) 845-7487
jane@sdfunding.com
Rob Johnson : Senior Loan Officer

Rob Johnson

Senior Loan Officer

(619) 260-1660 Ext. 247
rob@robjohnsonloans.com
Dan Keyes : Senior Loan Officer

Dan Keyes

Senior Loan Officer

(619) 260-1660 Ext. 244
dan@sdfunding.com
Chris Logan : Senior Loan Officer

Chris Logan

Senior Loan Officer

(858) 382-5882
chrislogan@sdfunding.com
Mitch Palmer : Senior Loan Officer

Mitch Palmer

Senior Loan Officer

(858) 603-1100
mitchpalmer@sdfunding.com
Carmen Sanchez : Senior Loan Officer

Carmen Sanchez

Senior Loan Officer

(619) 260-1660 Ext. 255
carmen@sdfunding.com
Mike Savoca : Senior Loan Officer

Mike Savoca

Senior Loan Officer

(858) 361-7276
mike@sdfunding.com
Brian Shaw : Senior Loan Officer

Brian Shaw

Senior Loan Officer

(858) 356-4005
brians@sdfunding.com