Company Directory

Management

 

Linnea Arrington : President

Linnea Arrington

President

(619) 260-1660 Ext. 250
linnea@sdfunding.com
Ken Moran : Executive Vice President

Ken Moran

Executive Vice President

(760) 521-8527
kenmoran@sdfunding.com


Senior Loan Officers

 

Ron Anderson : Senior Loan Officer

Ron Anderson

Senior Loan Officer

(858) 518-5399
ron@sdfunding.com
Mark Buchanan : Senior Loan Officer

Mark Buchanan

Senior Loan Officer

(858) 356-4006
mark@buchananshaw.com
Michael Campos : Senior Loan Officer

Michael Campos

Senior Loan Officer

(858) 699-7751
mcampos@sdfunding.com
Melissa Howell : Senior Loan Officer

Melissa Howell

Senior Loan Officer

(619) 818-1263
melissah@sdfunding.com
Jane Jones : Senior Loan Officer

Jane Jones

Senior Loan Officer

(760) 845-7487
jane@sdfunding.com
Rob Johnson : Senior Loan Officer

Rob Johnson

Senior Loan Officer

(619) 260-1660 Ext. 247
rob@robjohnsonloans.com
Chris Logan : Senior Loan Officer

Chris Logan

Senior Loan Officer

(858) 382-5882
chrislogan@sdfunding.com
Debra Markovich : Senior Loan Officer

Debra Markovich

Senior Loan Officer

(858) 245-4290
debra@sdfunding.com
Carmen Sanchez : Senior Loan Officer

Carmen Sanchez

Senior Loan Officer

(619) 260-1660 Ext. 255
carmen@sdfunding.com
Travis Saling : Senior Loan Officer

Travis Saling

Senior Loan Officer

(619) 507-8863
travis@sdsfunding.com
Brian Shaw : Senior Loan Officer

Brian Shaw

Senior Loan Officer

(858) 356-4005
brians@sdfunding.com